Villa Hana - guest reviews

Guest reviews

Availability Book now

August 17th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

“We love Villa Hana! The food, The pool and everyone in it. We will be back.”

Nyoman S, Indonesia

August 11th, 2018 - August 17th, 2018

“Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Villa Hana. It was our second stay and wont be our last. The villa is so beautiful but it's the staff that make the stay so perfect. Thank you Putu, Made, Slamet , Yudi and Putu.”

Sam K, Australia

August 4th, 2018 - August 10th, 2018

“Thank you to all staff at Villa Hana. Our stay was nothing short of amazing!”

Chris B, Australia

July 30th, 2018 - August 4th, 2018

“Thank you Villa Hana and its wonderful staff for such a relaxing beginning to our holiday. First class service and smiles. The accommodation and pool is more than we could have asked for. So sad to leave. Thank you and we look forward to returning soon. ”

Cherilynne K, Australia

July 23rd, 2018 - July 28th, 2018

“Terima Kasih, Suksma for an incredible stay at Villa Hana! Everything in the villa was fantastic, every corners have fabulous decorations and we love the dining Table (wish it fit in our suitcase... just kidding!). Pak Slamet is such an awesome Chef, Pak Putu is always smiling and Yudi such a nice, polite young man. Thank you again and we hope to be able to come back again. ”

Kerry W, New Zealand

July 18th, 2018 - July 23rd, 2018

“Our first stay at Villa Hana. Great Location, great food and excellent service. Very relaxing stay. ”

Charlotte S, Australia

July 9th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

“The Bailies are back for a second stay and brought the Dare! Everything we had heard about Villa Hana was true and more! The staff ... everyone...make this such a special Bali experience. Lots of laughs and memories. Thank you, thank you, thank you! We will back. Was so amazing. Thanks Yudi for teaching me Balinese.”

Colin B, Australia

July 3rd, 2018 - July 8th, 2018

“We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend our first days ever in Bali! Such nice, considerate staff, amazing food, calming atmosphere and also so much comfort. Thanks for everything - we're leaving with happy bellies, warm skin and a quiet mind. I hope we'll be back.”

Jan M, Netherlands

June 28th, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

“We had an amazing stay at Villa Hana for the last 4 nights. The staff were wonderful and we were left with nothing to do except to enjoy themselves.”

Gitta J, Singapore

June 20th, 2018 - June 25th, 2018

“We have had an excellent stay at Villa Hana. The villa has exceeded all our expectations. The design was perfect for our 2 families. The staff were incredible, the level of service was better than many hotels we have stayed in. The food was delicious, everything we tried was exceptional. We are already thinking about when we can come back again. Thank you for making our holiday so fantastic.”

Kate C, Australia

June 12th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

“We are very sad to leave this beautiful villa where we spent 5 wonderful days. Everything was just perfect, the comfort and layout of the villa, the proximity to the beach, the shops and cafes and most of all the very friendly, attentive, accommodating staff and the excellent food. We felt very happy and very much at home at Villa Hana. I am sure we will be back. Thank you Putu, Yudi and Made for making our stay a wonderful one. I deeply miss all of you and I hope you will all still be here the next time we come.”

Alain A, Singapore

June 8th, 2018 - June 11th, 2018

“Wow, Wow, Wow - what a beautiful villa. We have been absolutely spoiled by the attentive staff - cannot fault the service. Friendly and always accommodating our every request. Meals were delicious - just perfect. We have created beautiful memories including our nieces wedding next door at Villa Asante. I am sure all of us are looking for any excuse to return. Thank you hugely to the wonderful staff at Villa Hana.”

Brian C, Australia

May 28th, 2018 - June 4th, 2018

“Our stay at Villa Hana was incredible! The service from all the amazing staff was outstanding and above and beyond in every way. They were lovely and attentive and no request was too much. The food was DELICIOUS! We have definitely made friends. The facilities are fabulous - the rooms comfortable and luxurious. We couldn't be happier or more relaxed with our stay and will highly recommend to everyone. We will be back. ”

Lana G, Australia

May 21st, 2018 - May 24th, 2018

“Our 2nd stay at Villa Hana. It was most enjoyable. Staff are always friendly, the villa is great, a fun time was had by us. Many thanks.”

Janelle L, Australia

May 2nd, 2018 - May 5th, 2018

“This place was magical, perfect for a calm and beautiful time with our guests. Thank you for an amazing stay.”

Jessie R, United States

April 27th, 2018 - May 1st, 2018

“Villa Hana, thank you so much. We adored our time here and felt so lucky to have such friendly professional staff. You are all a credit to each other. Hoping to come back. Much gratitude from us all.”

Natasha Y, Singapore

April 13th, 2018 - April 16th, 2018

“Paradise! Villa Hana is a beautiful property in a beautiful place. We have so enjoyed our precious family time together in a truly peaceful environment. The staff have been amazing and provided excellent service with warmth and genuine care. Our every need has been tended to perfectly! Thank you all so much for your kindness and expert care - we will definitely be back. Suksma!”

Gal S, Canada

April 7th, 2018 - April 10th, 2018

“We have had such a lovely and relaxing time at Villa Hana. We have had fun races in the pool and plenty of relaxing time on the sun beds. The staff are very kind a nothing is a problem. Thank you for a lovely time.”

Brad P, Australia

March 30th, 2018 - April 6th, 2018

“Thank for taking such good care of us. We had a wonderful time in a marvelous villa with truly great staff. Super relaxing for us all. Thank you very much for all your attention and kindness. Lovely staff and amazing villa with really great food. ”

Virginie V, Singapore

March 16th, 2018 - March 29th, 2018

“We had an amazing time at Villa Hana. Some of the best moments - great food and coffee, beautiful sunsets at the beach, Yudi playing Clash Royal with the boys and Putu pointing us to great excursions like the Monkey Forest. Magical facilities and everyone took care of our needs. The villa is beautiful, clean and comfortable.Thank you to the entire team! We will be back. ”

Brad B, Canada

March 11th, 2018 - March 12th, 2018

“Location, Location, Location. The perfect place to relax and unwind. Incredible Staff - so attentive but also very respectful of privacy. We have re-booked, a testament to the villa and its staff. See you all in October.”

Susan Jane S, Australia

February 25th, 2018 - March 11th, 2018

“Location, location, location. The Perfect place to relax and unwind with incredible staff - so attentive but also very respectful of privacy. We have re booked - a testament to the villa and its staff. Yudik, you and your voice - so beautiful. See you all in October.”

Susan Jane S, Australia

February 11th, 2018 - February 18th, 2018

“Thanks for the great stay. This Place is something out of this World. Staff are awesome. Best 40th Birthday. Present Ever!!! We will be back one day. Cheers to the Hana Villa Team - Putu, Yudi, Made, Big Putu and Chef. We have stayed in Bali many times and this has been one of, if not our favorite trip. The staff were professional , friendly and great entertainment for our kids. I will highly recommend your villa and will come back one day.”

Lorrae H, Australia

January 17th, 2018 - January 24th, 2018

“Thank you for awesome stay of fun and awesome people. The villa is amazing and same as the people. Thank you Mr. Putu for organizing everything and Mr. Slamet for awesome food. Thank you for an awesome stay the food was great and the service. Thanks so much for having us. Will definitely be back!!”

Mark B, Australia

January 8th, 2018 - January 16th, 2018

“We are all so very thankful to all of the staff at Villa Hana for making our visit such a beautiful memory. We would all like a life in paradise forever, but sadly we have to go home to work!!! Putu has been a pleasure, thank you to you and your staff.”

Adam S, Australia

January 4th, 2018 - January 7th, 2018

“Thank you so much for an amazing 4 days. We had such a lovely time with you. We thank you for your warmth and hospitality. We will come back again for certain. You made the start of my 50th year beautiful.”

Reeta S, Singapore

December 30th, 2017 - January 4th, 2018

“What a beautiful space to relax and explore!. Thank you to our lovely staff who made the experience just that much better, Yudi, you are a delight.”

Jeremy W, New Zealand

December 23rd, 2017 - December 30th, 2017

“To the Villa Hana team thanks for a great stay, the villa and the service was really good. Canggu is a lovely place and the villa is close the all activities and good refreshment. Thank again for taking good care of us.”

Michael W, Philippines

December 13th, 2017 - December 20th, 2017

“Thank you for a magical stay at Villa Hana. We were completely overwhelmed with the beauty of the villa and the helpful staff. A service given with happiness and kindness. Our 3 children and us will always remember: Putu for being a great Manager; Slamet for creating wonderful food as we as a family dined, argued and giggled; Big Putu for having the sweetest voice "excuse me"; Made for being "Hux's" best friend. You are so kind; Yudik for your happy, kind presence in the villa; Gede for the cocktail special which will always be named after you. Thank you everyone.”

Erica R, Australia

November 20th, 2017 - November 23rd, 2017

“Thank you for the best time. We love the staff, thank you for doing shots with us. The villa is amazing and we will surely stay here again. Thank you.”

Melinda S, Australia

November 10th, 2017 - November 15th, 2017

“Thank you to the wonderful staff at Villa Hana for our stay. We so enjoyed our time here.”

Rebecca K, Australia

October 28th, 2017 - November 1st, 2017

“I loved every minute of our stay. Staff were amazing. Kids loved the pool. Would definitely come back. Thank you from all of us.”

Dane S, Australia

October 7th, 2017 - October 17th, 2017

“A Beautiful place to relax and unwind. Thank You to: Putu (The Greatest Manager), Slamet (The Best Chef), Made (The Best Bartender), Yudi (The Best Training Chef), Putu second (The Best Butler), and Kadek (The Best Security Guard). You all made the stay the Best. Villa Hana - The best in Canggu.”

Kathryn C, Australia

September 29th, 2017 - October 7th, 2017

“First villa stay in Bali. What a fantastic team Putu runs nothing was too difficult. The staff maintain a very happy smile each day and make the stay even more relaxing. Great villa but the staff make Villa Hana!!. We love the location being walking distance to Echo Beach and Old Mans for surfing and sunset drinks. The villa team is fantastic in every way and the food is delicious!”

Katie S, Australia

September 23rd, 2017 - September 29th, 2017

“We have had the most beautifully relaxed stay at Villa Hana. The surrounds, the Staff and every detail were perfect. We will definitely return. We love the warm of place, the wonderful staff, and Echo Beaches such a great spot for a perfect family holiday. Thank you Putu and all your colleagues. Just perfect!”

Kathryn F, Australia

September 2nd, 2017 - September 12th, 2017

“Thank you all for the lovely stay. Great breakfast and BBQ dnner. Fireworks were great fun something we cannot do in Australia ! Thank you to the wonderful staff and special thanks to Yudi for playing cricket with our 5 boys. We look forward to visiting again.”

Leah J, Australia

August 18th, 2017 - August 24th, 2017

“The best accommodation, hosts, beautiful house. Private but close to everything we wanted. Had great fun and fantastic time! We'll be back!”

Shane M, Australia

August 5th, 2017 - August 10th, 2017

“I have to say that this is the best villa we have stayed and the best service we ever had. Truly an amazing place to have a bucks party week. Thank you to all - both Villa Asante and Villa Hana staff for making this such a pleasurable stay. All the Best.”

Dean W, Australia

July 21st, 2017 - August 5th, 2017

“Thank you for an outstanding two weeks at Villa Hana! The villa is beautiful, but The staff is what makes it exceptional! Thank you Mr. Putu for organizing everything for us and being so helpful. Chef s your food was delicious and we loved each and every dish! Made and Yudi, your help was wonderful and we so enjoyed talking to you! Yudi, Kent says a special thank you for the use of your guitar. We've made wonderful memories here. Thank you all for being part of our wonderful experience here on Beautiful Bali.”

Julie S, United States

July 17th, 2017 - July 21st, 2017

“The only complaint we have about this place is that we have to leave! Such amazing accommodations and the staff is beyond amazing! Thank you Putu, Made, Slamet for making us feel so welcome and cooking us the best meals ever. We will be back with our families in the future and hope to find the same staff here to join us. Thank you for making our joint honeymoon in Bali unforgettable.”

Michael B, Canada

July 7th, 2017 - July 14th, 2017

“Amazing, beautiful villa with wonderful staff. One of the nicest villa's we have stayed at in Bali. Thank you to Putu and all the staff for great memories, we will be back.”

Kylie T, Australia

July 2nd, 2017 - July 7th, 2017

“We have got fantastic stay and wish we had stayed for longer. Staff are fantastic as are the facilities. Villa Hana is great stay for holiday.”

Susan Jane S, Australia

June 25th, 2017 - July 1st, 2017

“We have enjoyed wonderful days here. Thank you to all the Staff - Putu, Slamet, Made and Yudi. Meals were wonderful and enjoyed all days. We all have to return again soon. Thank you everyone.”

Cecile D, Australia

June 15th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

“We enjoyed a wonderful 10 days at Villa Hana. Super attentive staff - thank you Putu, Selamat, Made and Yudi - and also a special thank you to Putu our driver who was so patient and wonderful especially with our noisy toddler boys! We can't wait to return to Canggu next year!”

Hannah S, Australia

June 8th, 2017 - June 13th, 2017

“We have had a Wonderful 5 nights at Villa Hana. Thank you to all the Staff for their wonderful hospitality. The villa is Amazing. Many Thanks.”

Elyse G, Indonesia

May 17th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

“We had such a lovely stay and will stay here again. Such a great place for groups of families. There were 6 kids under 6+ we all had a ball. Food was fantastic and the staff were amazing. Thank you so much Villa Hana. See you next year.”

Melissa B, Australia

May 9th, 2017 - May 12th, 2017

“What a lovely stay. We could have done with a few more nights!! I love the breakfast and all the bedrooms. This is the best house I have ever stayed in. Thanks for making our 2 days wonderful!!”

Hayley R, Australia

May 5th, 2017 - May 8th, 2017

“Spent a wonderful 4 days here - much too short! The staff here of Villa Hana are first class, so hospitable and attentive! The Chef has been extremely accommodating - considering we have food allergies. Would recommend anyone to stay of Villa Hana!”

Caroline H, Australia

April 15th, 2017 - April 28th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful stay! This was our 6 times in Bali and by far the best vacation ever. Thanks to Mr. Putu and his fantastic team. We could enjoy an unforgettable time here at Villa Hana. Thank you for everything and we will for sure come back! We will miss you all!!”

Nico S, Indonesia

April 10th, 2017 - April 12th, 2017

“This place is beyond awesome! The perfect place to relax, unwind and be totally spoilt in every way. This place is out of this world beautiful but the staff are incredibly gracious, kind, helpful, and their genuine humour, smiles have made our holiday something to treasure forever. Thank you for making our birthday celebration so special....the dinner was amazing. No words can explain how amazing this place is!! But most of all the staffs are incredible and have gone above and beyond!! Thank you for making our family holiday so special.”

Justin S, Australia

April 7th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

“Such a special holiday for us that wouldn't have happened if not for Putu and all the Staff. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Thank you especially for the amazing birthday dinner. Your genuine care was so appreciated. Hopefully we will see you all again soon.”

Jon H, Australia

March 30th, 2017 - April 6th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful stay at villa Hana. The Villa has been perfect for our group and the week has been made even more special by the great team of staff looking after us. We do not want to leave today... a sign of a great holiday!!”

Rachael A, United Arab Emirates

March 9th, 2017 - March 12th, 2017

“We had an amazing few days here and wish we could have stayed longer. Staff were absolutely lovely and so helpful. We would love to come back again someday. Thank you for everything.”

Natasha B, Indonesia

January 28th, 2017 - February 3rd, 2017

“Again We spent a wonderful week here at Villa Hana. Great place, wonderful people, delicious food. Thank you so much for everything.”

Julia H, United States

January 16th, 2017 - January 23rd, 2017

“We would like to thank all the staff at Villa Hana who made on the time here very special. We will come back next Jan. Loved the food and service. I really enjoyed my stay here, was lot of fun and relaxing. ”

David H, Australia

January 10th, 2017 - January 15th, 2017

“Thank you to the wonderful staff at Villa Hana! The Villa was just perfect, with everything we needed. The staff are very helpful and willing to accommodate to all request. Fantastic for large groups. We are sad to say bye!”

Emma J, Australia

December 23rd, 2016 - January 2nd, 2017

“Great Time, Very Relaxing - Fantastic Staff, Smiling Faces - 10 Days off, Taking it easy - Beautiful Villa, Architecturally Beautiful & visually breathtaking! Such a special place far us to have spent both Christmas and New Year with our family. We wish you all a fantastic 2017 and hope to see you again sometime. ”

Lucinda J, Australia

October 10th, 2016 - October 11th, 2016

“Such a short stay but always as awesome experience. We love the Staff here - all of them - Putu, Slamet, Yudi, and Putu 2. They make the experience what it is. Villa Hana is like a second home!”

Callum M, Australia

September 23rd, 2016 - September 26th, 2016

“Such an amazing place for my sisters wedding. Staff are very polite and the service they provided and the cooked meals was amazing. I hope to return one day for a longer stay.”

Mat, Australia

September 14th, 2016 - September 18th, 2016

“What an amazing place. We had a wonderful time - thank you! The Staff always greeted us with warm friendly smiles and were more than happy to do anything for us. The Villa and rooms were kept to top level cleanliness. The food was cooked and served in a friendly and hospitality manner. We leave with fond memories and will highly recommend to family and friends. .”

The Grew Gang, Indonesia

August 23rd, 2016 - September 10th, 2016

“Had an Amazing stay at Villa Hana. The Staff is exceptional. They have been very helpful and always willing to meet all our needs. We look forward to staying here again and will miss all the staff here. We are very grateful and appreciate all you @ Villa Hana!”

Michelle Q, United States

August 16th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

“The Video Room was brilliant and I liked the pool a lot. We have enjoyed the most wonderful stay at Villa Hana with Putu, Selamat, and team. A serene villa where we could truly relax and enjoy some family time. Thank you so much.”

Suzanne N, Australia

August 5th, 2016 - August 14th, 2016

“Our stay in Villa Hana was just wonderful. We enjoyed everything. The style and very good maintenance of the house, the Pool, the Rooms, Blacky the dog, the Geckos, Canggu in general especially Echo Beach with its cool atmosphere. The Management can be really proud of the excellent team in Villa Hana: Putu, Slamet (best Mie Goreng ever!), Yudi, and Made and all others did everything to make our stay cosy and memorable. We look forward & come back. Thank you.”

Oliver P, Singapore

July 5th, 2016 - July 10th, 2016

“Loved our stay... just too short! Putu, Made, Yudi and Salamat looked after us so so so well!! The best part of Echo beach is Villa Hana and the amazing team. A beautiful relaxing villa. We look forward to returning!”

Colin B, Australia

June 16th, 2016 - June 27th, 2016

“A simply sensational place to wash away the cares of the world and spend time with family. A special thanks for all the staff for looking after the oldies and youngsters so well, meaning we will all leave super relaxed and itching to come back again soon!”

Sam K, Australia

June 8th, 2016 - June 12th, 2016

“Thanks guys for making our wedding day so special. The staff here are so lovely and welcoming, like a family to you while you're here. Very helpful and attentive with whatever you need. Absolutely loved staying here and so sad to leave! The best place I've ever stayed!! Thank you so much for looking after us and making us feel special! This place is absolutely amazing and we love it so much.”

Damien Quinn And A, Australia

May 10th, 2016 - May 12th, 2016

“What a wonderful couple of nights we have spent here @ Villa Hana/not only is the location perfect, with lots of restaurants and cafes close by (not to mention Echo Beach), but also the impeccable luxury villa. We were both incredibly impressed with the amenities, the amazing pool, quality of food (Best Chef !) and of course, the friendly service. It was a pleasure to get to know the lovely staff here @ Villa Hana, and we would not hesitate to come back here again + again. It is easily one of the Best Villa's we've had the pleasure to experience. Thank you for having us and we hope to be back soon.”

Kiara K, Indonesia

May 6th, 2016 - May 9th, 2016

“We had a fantastic stay at Villa Hana. The staff are amazing, attentive, generous, warm and accommodating. We love the pool, villa and rooms. We will back to Villa Hana. Special mention to our wonderful staff Yudi & Slamat who have made the stay so much more enjoyable.”

Michelle H, Australia

April 18th, 2016 - April 24th, 2016

“We've thoroughly enjoyed every day/night at Villa Hana. All of the staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Salamat is a good cook, Putu is an organized butler and Manager, Made and Yudi are also excellent. The villa is kept beautifully clean & tidy and the staff are discreet and respectful of privacy. Our driver (Newman) has been very helpful also and has worked hard this week driving us all over Bali. Thank you all for making our holiday so relaxing. We will certainly recommend you to our friends & family.”

Melissa B, Australia

March 12th, 2016 - March 19th, 2016

“We had a wonderful week at Villa Hana. Loved the Villa, the Staff and the area. Thanks to Putu, Yudi, Selamat, Mahde and all the rest of your staff for a great stay.”

Daniel W, Australia

November 7th, 2015 - November 10th, 2015

“The villa was very well laid-out. The staff was always very helpful. Food was very well prepared. Our family had a great time at Villa Hana.”

Mark Koh, Singapore

October 17th, 2015 - October 24th, 2015

“We loved staying at Villa Hana. The staff made the weekend for us. Traffic to Seminyak and Kuta is so bad that we enjoyed staying in every night. Chef Slamat was amazing cooking us a feast each night. Echo Beach was also just our speed of surfer and hippie without the crowds of more popular beaches. We would definitely go back!”

Elizabeth W, Singapore

September 27th, 2015 - October 3rd, 2015

“We had a wonderfully relaxing stay at Villa Hana. The staff ensured we were well attended to and our every need was met.”

Dani Carney, Australia

August 3rd, 2015 - August 9th, 2015

“Villa Hana is very stylish and very beautiful. The staff provide a warm welcome in Balinese style and during our stay always very friendly and helpful. The chef can cook deliciuos. In short a wonderful/lovely stay”

Angelique Van Den Hoven, Netherlands

April 24th, 2015 - April 26th, 2015

“I would definitely recommend Villa Hana to anyone who has a huge group or a big family and those who just want to chill in the villa and not travel out. There is absolutely no reason to travel out of the villa unless you are going to the beach. Pictures on the websites don't do any justice to Villa Hana as the villa is really spacious and should be able to accommodate more than 12 people. The ground staff are really professional and they will take care of your needs. It was indeed an awesome and enjoyable holiday for my friends and I.”

susanna wicks, Singapore

December 22nd, 2014 - December 29th, 2014

“We spent Xmas at Hana Villa nd cannot fault the Villa or the staff. It was brilliant experience for my wife and 3 children along with my in-laws who joined us for the week we had there. Great Memories!”

Brad S, Australia

December 13th, 2014 - December 20th, 2014

“This is our third or fourth stay at Villa Hana, formerly The Villa at Echo Beach. Each time we have been very well looked after by Slamet and his team and have had a wonderful holiday. Thank you all!”

Lorna Meads, Hong Kong

September 30th, 2014 - October 2nd, 2014

“Villa Hana is a great place to stay in canggu. The location is fantastic, easy walk to beach, cafe and restaraunts also mini mart. Surfers would love the proximity to great surf breaks. The staff are fantastic, breakfast was the best villa breakfast we have had. Highly recommended.”

Carolyn Dyer, Australia

September 2nd, 2014 - September 11th, 2014

“We had an amazing time at Villa Hana and will definitely be returning next year. The villa was extremely confmfortable and the staff could not have been nicer to us. ”

janet dobson, Singapore

Villa Hana – Echo Beach 4 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens

Moments from Echo Beach and securely set within high walls is this elegant four-bedroom villa, skillfully sculpted from interlinking pavilions, courtyards and covered walkways. Created by notable Australian designer Stuart Membery, Villa Hana features contemporary tropical interiors that blend seamlessly with their surroundings. The split-level living pavilion is open-sided and faces the pool; the bedrooms feature private garden terraces or open onto the pool, and the courtyards provide plenty of private chill-out spots. Over-sized sofas on polished concrete floors, black and white prints of Bali and abstract paintings on crisp white walls, rare artefacts in every corner – all attest to a modern design aesthetic where comfort is uncompromised.

The owners clearly know what appeals to families. Kids of all ages will love the cabin-style bunk bedroom, the media room with its 52-inch TV and Playstation, and the 15-metre pool (where parents can keep an eye on small ones from the comfort of the living pavilion).

Parents have the choice of formal dining at the massive suarwood table, or informally gathering around a second table on the barbecue deck, and are sure to appreciate the chance to retreat to the terrace of their master suite for some peace and quiet. Not having to lift a finger may also make a welcome change; working discreetly behind the scenes, Villa Hana’s staff includes an accomplished chef. Villa Hana is only 550 metres – a leisurely stroll – from Echo Beach with its pounding surf, expanse of sand, and popular cafés.

8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$490 $745 out of 1